Meet Feiky, a young Japanese escort in London.

Hi all, my name is Feiky (pronounced f-eeky). I am 19 years-old and I work as a full time escort for Young Asian escorts. I was born in Japan, but moved to Europe (Paris) when I was 12 and studied art and dance in France before moving to London at the age of 16.  My dream is to open my own dance school. I teach dance and work as a young Japanese escort in London to help save money for my business. I do love working as an escort, because I like meeting different men and like being wined and dined and other things, blush!.  I must admit I am a little bit kinky. I like dressing up, role play, spanking, teasing – all the naughty things really. I am educated and quite sophisticated so ideal for a dinner date.  I am also warm and cuddly and offer the perfect “girlfriend” experience. I also offer most services (don’t be afraid to ask!) and am more than happy to visit you at your hotel. My apartment is in South Kensington, close to the tube station.


Hi, my name is Kindy. I’m 19 years-old, was born in Japan, and am currently studying English and fashion at college in London.


I am working as a Japanese escort to help pay for my education and life in the UK.  I am a very friendly, down-to-earth girl. I keep myself in very good shape. I go swimming three times a week. I am a non-smoker and I drink moderately, I have a slim figure with curves in the all the right places. I am partly shaven, very tight and have a firm small bum and firm medium size breasts. I look good naked and I offer a genuine girlfriend experience with plenty of kissing and cuddling. I like moderate domination i.e. light spanking and role play. I offer most services, including body-to-body massage.  I have a school uniform, nurse uniform, lots of very small, sexy panties and lace bars, stockings and pantyhose. I share an apartment with my girlfriends in Kensington. I have my own private en-suite bedroom.  You are welcome to visit me, or I can come to your hotel. Hope to hear from you.  The nearest tube station is South Kensington, which is approximately a 10 minute walk to my apartment.